Board of Directors


The Producer Board at CHS Garrison is made up of five (5) directors. Director's terms are five years. Directors are nominated and voted upon at the CHS Garrison annual meeting each year.

All active patrons are eligible to nominate, vote, and become a director on the producer board.  We encourage all patrons to take an active roll in your local cooperative.


Brenda Huesers, Chairman

13566 Pheasant Run

Garrison ND 58540

Term expires 2020

John Haugen, Vice-Chairman

4950 Iglehart Road S

Garrison ND  58540

Term expires 2022

Jon Wilcox, Secretary

2332 42nd Ave NW

Douglas ND  58735

Term expires 2021

Jason Hushka, Director

1412 40th Ave NW

Garrison ND  58540

Term expires 2020



Jake Sayler, Director

3025 20th St NW

Max, ND 58759

Term expires 2024